Have you been in our booth? Please feel free to leave a review.

Reviews_Banner

Here is what a few of our happy customers have said…

Wedding photo booth

I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you. The photo booth was amazing and our friends and family had so much fun. Pics were great. Your staff were so helpful, great fun and brilliant with the kids. Our book was fab. Please pass on our thanks to your staff. Would not hesitate to recommend you.

Caroline

Scott and Natasha’s Wedding

Thank you so much for the photo booth. Everyone who attended loved it and kept telling us how much they enjoyed it, all we heard were good things. The attendants where brilliant they were so helpful and kept it running smoothly. It really did make the night for us and we got some really good pictures. We would definitely recommend you to other people. Thank you once again.

Scott and Natasha, 12th April 2016

Fantastic Service

Hi Georgie, we would like to thank you for a fantastic evening. The booth went down so well with our guests and every single one said how much fun you guys were and had great memories. Thank-you so much again, we will be recommending your services for sure.
Chris & Karen Coles, 12th Jan 2016

Superb Wedding

Thank you Photo Chambers. Our guests loved the photo booth. Georgie was so accommodating and from first email to last contact everything was so smooth. We would recommend to everyone. We took up the option of a photo book which was a great keepsake and have every photo on usb also. Brilliant
Sam and Kristie, 15th Dec 2015

Hannah and Will’s Wedding

We had an amazing time on Saturday, your photo booth made the evening so we are very grateful for your service and will be recommending you to our friends! The prints are great 🙂
Hannah, 25th Aug 2015

Michelle and Dave’s Wedding

Thank you for doing such a good job. The guests all enjoyed the pod and I’m really grateful for all of your communication and attention to detail! Of
everyone I have booked for the wedding you have been the most reliable and consistent and I have really appreciated your updates.
Thank you once again!
Michelle, 17th Aug 2015

Claire and George’s Wedding

Hi georgie, Just wanted to say thank you to you and your colleague for attending our event on Friday and being sooo patient with all of the children!
We had a lovely time, our guests had a great time in the booth and the personalised book will make a wonderful keepsake! I will have no hesitation in recommending your services to anyone looking or indeed using you again ourselves should we have a big event again in the future! Thank you again!
Claire, 10th Aug 2015

Tanya and Paul’s Wedding

I just wanted to say a massive thank you to you and your team! Our day was perfect, and everyone absolutely loved the photo booth!! So thank you for being such a big part of an amazing wedding!!
Tanya, 20th Jul 2015

Friend’s Wedding

You were at my friends wedding a few weeks ago and I just wanted to say how great the booth was. It was so much fun! I think I tried on every prop you had! The guest book was such a great idea for my friends to look back at the lovely messages everyone left alongside their photos. I definitely want to book you for my wedding next year!
Lucy Mile, 18th Jun 2015

Our Wedding

We have been to several weddings with photo booths but I have to be honest the service you provided both prior to the big day and on the day exceeded what we expected. You made it personal to us and met our requests whilst offering advice on making it the best set up possible.
Everyone commented how good and how much fun the booth was, the photos are a brilliant quality and the book has made it personal to us.
The memory stick means we can print extra copies and we’ve had a great time going through all the photos and messages.
I would highly recommend you to other people so thank you again for helping to make our day so special.
Vicki and Greg Board, 13th Aug 2015

Birthday Party

Just wanted to say thank you so much Georgie and Adam for bringing your booth to our party. Everyone had a fantastic time in it and the pictures kept us laughing all night! The guest book is wonderful and has given us a giggle every time we look at it. I am so glad we decided to have a photo booth, it was worth every penny!
Heather Jones, 2nd May 2015

David & Lauren’s Wedding

Thank you for everything you did – the booth was a great compliment to our evening entertainment; I know everyone loved it especially looking at all the photos again the next day, when sober……
David Elcock, 21st Mar 2015

Para Monte Adam Savoury Memorial Fund

Thanks to Georgie & partner who brought so much more fun to our Swing Soiree….with your great photo booth as well as your support in raising altitude awareness.
Jeannet Savoury, 11th Jan 2015